Listen to Drake More Life Playlist Here

March 20, 2017



Drake has shared his More Life playlist across streaming platforms. The new project follows the Toronto rapper's massively successful fourth studio album VIEWS. The new compilation is presented by October Firm, made up of Drake and his long-running creative collaborator Oliver El-Khatib.


Inspired by afrobeat, dancehall and UK grime, Drake brought out his extended rap family on this project. Young Thug, Quavo, Travis Scott, 2 Chainz, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Giggs, Skepta, Sampha and many others collaborated on the playlist. Even Kanye West, who has had differences with Drizzy, produces and delivers a dope verse on "Glow."


Other hitmakers include longtime OVO associates 40 and Boi-1da as well as Vinylz, Frank Dukes, Murda Beatz and T-Minus. 



Find the embed for the project below.


Please reload

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
Please reload

Please reload

© 2010 by ProlificPhew Studios

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Pinterest Icon
  • White Instagram Icon